June 19, 2017 (week 88)

IMG_8404

This week was good! Although I dont think I really have a ton to say.

Josivane was baptized!! Its been super fun to see her progressing over these few weeks. She was super excited but definitely nervous for her baptism, as you can probably tell in the picture.

So this week was transfers and Im staying in my area with my companion! 6th transfer in the area and 4th with my companion haha só vai.

Im doing well. We’re excited and definitely busy. This will be the last full week of President Bonini, then the week after will be a zone conference and then President Chamberlain gets here!

Well honestly I dont think I have anything else to say this week…

Hope all is well at home!

Elder Lawrence

Leave a Reply

