June 6, 2016 (week 34)

Francilino baptizing his brother!

Francilino baptizing his brother!

wow, I just realized as I typed the subject line that its already june!

This past week was good! We are super excited for this coming week. It should be the baptism of Breno and maybe his sister too. I dont really have anything else to say to be honest..

Till next week!

Elder Lawrence

sorry for the second email, but i realize that i wrote pretty much nothing and thought id add one thing.. so remember Francilino and Josiane? the couple that were baptized about a month ago, on my last day in my other area, well yesterday, FRANCILINO BAPTIZED HIS OLDER BROTHER! I just got the picture and wow! Im literally so happy!! I love that family!! Francilino, Josiane and Batman (enzo) have a special place in my heart!

 

Leave a Reply

